Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Finance Committee

The Scott County Finance Committee meets on the second Monday of each month at 5 p.m. at the Scott County Mayor’s Office, 2845 Baker Highway, Huntsville.

Mike Slaven, chairman
Mayor Jeff Tibbals
Bill Hall, director of schools
Kelvin King, road superintendent
Sheila Buttram
Kenny Chadwell
Harold Chambers